Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Erickson School at UMBC
5523 Research Park Dr. Suite 230
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-543-5628

 
Judah Ronch
Judah Ronch
Dean
ronch@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
Leigh Appel
Leigh Appel
Director, Marketing, Communications
and Alumni Relations
lappel2@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5608
Nate Ebelein
Nathan Ebelein
UMBC Student Worker
ebelein1@umbc.edu

Bill Holman
Bill Holman
Graduate Program Director
holman1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5603
erickson logo yellow
Kelsey Hood
Website Technician
khood1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5644
Michelle Howell
Michelle Howell
Executive Administrative Assistant II
mhowell@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5607

Jamie Jaegers
Jamie Jaegers
Manager, Program Operations and Logistics
jamiej1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5628
erickson logo yellow
Hannah Kim
UMBC Student Worker
kimhannah14@umbc.edu
Galina Madjaroff
Galina Madjaroff
Undergraduate Program Director
galina1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5648

Wanda Meinschein
Wanda Meinschein
Business Service Specialist
wmeinsch@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5602
erickson logo yellow
Michael Mower
Website Technician
mmower1@umbc.edu
Cierra O'Keefe
Cierra O’Keefe
Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruiting and Advising
cokeefe@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5644

Melissa Roane
Melissa Roane
Director, Innovative Learning Solutions
melissar@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5623
Teresa Valais
Teresa Valais
Instructional Designer
tvalais@umbc.edu