Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Erickson School at UMBC
5523 Research Park Dr. Suite 230
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-543-5628
Leigh AppelLeigh Appel
Director, Marketing, Communications
and Alumni Relations
lappel2@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5608
Dana BradleyDana Bradley
Dean
bradleyd@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
erickson logo yellowLyn Choi
Student Worker, Graphic Design and Web Assistant
chyerim1@umbc.edu

Jamie JaegersJamie Jaegers
Manager, Program Operations and Logistics
jamiej1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5628
erickson logo yellowAlison Larsen
Graduate Assistant
alarsen1@umbc.edu
Galina MadjaroffGalina Madjaroff
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Clinical Associate Professor
galina1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5648

Wanda MeinscheinWanda Meinschein
Business Service Specialist
wmeinsch@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5602
erickson logo yellow
Michael Mower
Website Technician
mmower1@umbc.edu
Melissa RoaneMelissa Roane
Director, Innovative Learning Solutions
melissar@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5623

  Elaine RudderElaine Rudder
Program Management Specialist
elainer@umbc.edu
443-543-5607