Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Dana BradleyDana Bradley
Dean
bradleyd@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
Jamie JaegersJamie Jaegers
Manager, Program Operations and Logistics
jamiej1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5628
Catalina Sofia Dansberger Duque
Communications Manager, Office of Institutional Advancement
csdd@umbc.edu

Wanda MeinscheinWanda Meinschein
Business Service Specialist
wmeinsch@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5602
Louise MurrayLouise Murray
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs
lmmurray@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5644
Melissa RoaneMelissa Roane
Director, Innovative Learning Solutions
melissar@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5623

Paul Stearns Assistant Dean and Chief of StaffPaul Stearns
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
pstearns@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5603
Desiree Sterling
Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruiting and Advising
dsterling@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5608