Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Erickson School at UMBC
5523 Research Park Dr. Suite 230
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-543-5628
Dana BradleyDana Bradley
Dean
bradleyd@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
Lyn Choi
Student Worker, Graphic Design and Web Assistant
chyerim1@umbc.edu
Jamie JaegersJamie Jaegers
Manager, Program Operations and Logistics
jamiej1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5628

Alison Larsen
Graduate Assistant
alarsen1@umbc.edu
Galina MadjaroffGalina Madjaroff
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Clinical Associate Professor
galina1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5648
Wanda MeinscheinWanda Meinschein
Business Service Specialist
wmeinsch@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5602

Catalina Sofia Dansberger Duque
Communications Manager, Office of Institutional Advancement
csdd@umbc.edu
Melissa RoaneMelissa Roane
Director, Innovative Learning Solutions
melissar@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5623
Elaine RudderElaine Rudder
Program Management Specialist
elainer@umbc.edu
443-543-5607

Desiree Sterling
Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruiting and Advising
dsterling@umbc.edu
443-543-5608