Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Dana BradleyDana Bradley
Dean
bradleyd@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
Lyn Choi
Student Worker, Graphic Design and Web Assistant
chyerim1@umbc.edu
Jamie JaegersJamie Jaegers
Manager, Program Operations and Logistics
jamiej1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5628

Catalina Sofia Dansberger Duque
Communications Manager, Office of Institutional Advancement
csdd@umbc.edu
Alison Larsen
Graduate Assistant
alarsen1@umbc.edu
Galina MadjaroffGalina Madjaroff
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Clinical Associate Professor
galina1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5648

Wanda MeinscheinWanda Meinschein
Business Service Specialist
wmeinsch@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5602
Melissa RoaneMelissa Roane
Director, Innovative Learning Solutions
melissar@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5623
Paul Stearns Assistant Dean and Chief of StaffPaul Stearns
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
pstearns@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5603

Desiree Sterling
Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruiting and Advising
dsterling@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5608