Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

Erickson School Staff Member Dana Bradley DeanDana Bradley
Dean
bradleyd@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
Catalina Sofia Dansberger, Communications Manager in OIACatalina Sofia Dansberger Duque
Communications Manager, Office of Institutional Advancement
csdd@umbc.edu
Erickson School Staff Member Jamie Jaegers Manager, Program Operations and LogisticsJamie Jaegers
Manager, Program Operations and Logistics
jamiej1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5628

Louise Murray
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs
lmmurray@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5644
Erickson School Staff Member Nick Ocasio Coordinator, Academic Programs and Operations Nick Ocasio
Coordinator, Academic Programs and Operations nocasio1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5602
Portrait of LaurenLauren Price
Lecturer
laprice@umbc.edu

Erickson School Staff Member Melissa Roane Director, Innovative Learning Solutions and Interim Director of Graduate ProgramsMelissa Roane
Director, Innovative Learning Solutions and Interim Director of Graduate Programs
melissar@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5623
Erickson School Staff Member Paul Stearns Assistant Dean and Chief of StaffPaul Stearns
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
pstearns@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5603
Erickson School Staff Member Desiree SterlingDesiree Sterling
Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruiting and Advising
dsterling@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5608