COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC is open. The physical campus is closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

 

 

Erickson School Staff Member Dana Bradley DeanDana Bradley
Dean
bradleyd@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
Erickson School Staff Member Jamie Jaegers Manager, Program Operations and LogisticsJamie Jaegers
Manager, Program Operations and Logistics
jamiej1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5628
Catalina Sofia Dansberger Duque
Communications Manager, Office of Institutional Advancement
csdd@umbc.edu

Louise Murray
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs
lmmurray@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5644
Erickson School Staff Member Melissa Roane Director, Innovative Learning Solutions and Interim Director of Graduate ProgramsMelissa Roane
Director, Innovative Learning Solutions and Interim Director of Graduate Programs
melissar@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5623
Erickson School Staff Member Paul Stearns Assistant Dean and Chief of StaffPaul Stearns
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
pstearns@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5603

Erickson School Staff Member Desiree SterlingDesiree Sterling
Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruiting and Advising
dsterling@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5608