Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Erickson School at UMBC
5523 Research Park Dr. Suite 230
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-543-5628
Judah Ronch
Judah Ronch
Faculty
ronch@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
Leigh Appel
Leigh Appel
Director, Marketing, Communications
and Alumni Relations
lappel2@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5608
erickson logo yellow
Kelsey Hood
Website Technician
khood1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5644

Jamie Jaegers
Jamie Jaegers
Manager, Program Operations and Logistics
jamiej1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5628
Esther Chung
Esther Chung
Graphic Designer
esc1@umbc.edu
(240) 706-0502
Galina Madjaroff
Galina Madjaroff
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Clinical Associate Professor
galina1@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5648

Wanda Meinschein
Wanda Meinschein
Business Service Specialist
wmeinsch@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5602
erickson logo yellow
Michael Mower
Website Technician
mmower1@umbc.edu
Cierra O'Keefe
Cierra O’Keefe
Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruiting and Advising
cokeefe@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5644

Melissa Roane
Melissa Roane
Director, Innovative Learning Solutions
melissar@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5623
Elaine Rudder
Elaine Rudder
Program Management Specialist
elainer@umbc.edu
443-543-5607
Dana Bradley
Dana Bradley
Dean
bradleyd@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647