Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

 

Erickson School Staff Member Dana Bradley DeanDana Bradley
Dean
bradleyd@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5647
Catalina Sofia Dansberger, Communications Manager in OIACatalina Sofia Dansberger Duque
Communications Manager, Office of Institutional Advancement
csdd@umbc.edu
Louise Murray
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs
lmmurray@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5644

Portrait of LaurenLauren Price
Lecturer
laprice@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5648
Robin MajeskiRobin Majeski
Clinical Associate Professor
majeski@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5611
Erickson School Staff Member Paul Stearns Assistant Dean and Chief of StaffPaul Stearns
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
pstearns@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5603

Erickson School Staff Member Desiree Sterling Desiree Sterling
Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruiting and Advising
dsterling@umbc.edu
(443) 543-5608