Skip to Main Content

Faculty Directory

Erickson School faculty are thought leaders and real world practitioners in the aging services field, with specific expertise in the disciplines of aging, management, and policy.

Please click on each faculty member’s image for their full bio.

DanaDana Burr Bradley, Ph.D., FGSA, FAGHE Mary Anne BrennanMary Anne Brennan J.D., M.A. Joe DemattosJoseph DeMattos, M.B.A.
Mark EmbleyMark Embley Nick FoxNichlas Fox, M.A. Steve GurneySteve Gurney, M.A.
Gary HibbsGary Hibbs Bill HolmanBill Holman, M.A., C.P.A. Dorothea JohnsonDorothea Johnson, M.A., M.S.N., R.N.
Margaret KimbellMargaret Kimbell, D.H.A., R.N. Meg LaPorteMeg LaPorte, M.A. Galina Madjaroff HeadshotGalina Madjaroff, Ph.D.
Robin MajeskiRobin Majeski, Ph.D., R.N. Tabassum MajidTabassum Majid, Ph.D. Steven McalpineSteven McAlpine Ed. M.
Chris MooreChristopher Moore, M.A. Judah RonchJudah Ronch, Ph.D. Jeff WatsonJeff Watson, M.S., Ph.D.