Erickson School faculty are thought leaders and real world practitioners in the aging services field, with specific expertise in the disciplines of aging, management, and policy.Â
Please click on each faculty member’s name for their full bio.

Jeffrey Ash, Ed.D. Margaret Calkins, Ph.D. Rich Compton, M.A., M.S.W. Joseph DeMattos, M.B.A.
Nichlas Fox, M.A. Joe Gribbin, Ph.D. Steve Gurney, M.A. Chris Hollister, M.B.A.
Bill Holman, M.A., C.P.A. Galina Madjaroff, M.A. Robin Majeski, Ph.D, R.N. Jonathan May, M.A., J.D.
Judah Ronch, Ph.D. Margaret Stewart, D.H.A. Bill Thomas, M.D. Scott Townsley, J.D.